Scoreboard

Wed Sep 06
Final
at Chemeketa L, 3-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Everett T, 3-3
Kasch Park
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Linn-Benton L, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Columbia Basin W, 2-0
@ Oregon City, OR
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Umpqua L, 2-0
@ CCC
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Lane L, 2-1
@ Oregon City, OR
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Centralia L, 3-0
@ Clackamas
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Highline L, 1-0
Sun Sep 10
Cancelled
at Mt. Hood
Tue Sep 12
Final
Lane W, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
Tacoma W, 3-2
Fri Sep 15
Final
Big Bend W, 3-0
SPSCC Tournament
Fri Sep 15
Final
Skagit Valley L, 3-1
SPSCC Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
Yakima Valley L, 3-1
SPSCC Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
Olympic L, 3-2
SPSCC Tournament
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Pierce L, 3-2
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Grays Harbor L, 3-2
Aberdeen HS
Fri Sep 22
Final
Highline W, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Bellevue L, 4-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
Highline T, 1-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Lower Columbia L, 3-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
Green River W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Tacoma L, 2-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Pierce L, 3-1
Fri Oct 06
Final
Tacoma W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Pierce L, 1-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
Bellevue W, 2-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Centralia L, 3-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
Grays Harbor L, 3-0
Dig Pink Night
Sat Oct 14
Final
Highline L, 7-0
Wed Oct 18
4:15 PM
at Tacoma
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Highline
Sat Oct 21
11:30 AM
at TBD
Edmonds Community College Crossover
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
at Evergreen State College
Scrimmage
Sun Oct 22
TBA
at TBD
Edmonds Community College Crossover
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM
Pierce
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Green River
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM
St Martin's University
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 28
3:30 PM
at Bellevue
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
Pierce
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
at Tacoma
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at Lane
Scrimmage
Sun Nov 05
TBA
at Clackamas
Scrimmage
Wed Nov 08
7:00 PM
Centralia
Sophomore Night
Sat Nov 11
3:00 PM
SPSCC Alumni
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
Portland
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
at Whatcom
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Clark
Sat Nov 18
6:00 PM
at Everett
Sat Nov 25
3:00 PM
at Edmonds
Fri Dec 01
6:00 PM
Olympic
Sat Dec 02
6:00 PM
at Shoreline
Sun Dec 03
4:00 PM
Everett
Tue Dec 05
6:00 PM
George Fox JV
Tue Dec 05
6:00 PM
at Multnomah
Fri Dec 08
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Lane CC Dale Bates Invitational
Fri Dec 08
8:00 PM
vs. Spokane
@ Lane CC Dale Bates Invitational
Sat Dec 09
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Lane CC Dale Bates Invitational
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
at Whatcom
Sun Dec 10
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Lane CC Dale Bates Invitational
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
Shoreline
Thu Dec 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Valley Crossover
Fri Dec 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Valley Crossover
Fri Dec 15
5:30 PM
vs. Wenatchee Valley
@ Umpqua Umpqua Crossover
Sat Dec 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Valley Crossover
Sat Dec 16
2:00 PM
vs. Skagit Valley
@ Umpqua Umpqua Crossover
Sun Dec 17
12:00 PM
at Umpqua
NWAC Crossover Tourn
Wed Dec 27
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mount Vernon, WA Skagit Valley Tournament
Thu Dec 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Clackamas Clackamas Holiday Tournament
Thu Dec 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mount Vernon, WA Skagit Valley Tournament
Fri Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Clackamas Clackamas Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mount Vernon, WA Skagit Valley Tournament
Sat Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Clackamas Clackamas Holiday Tournament
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
at Olympic
Sat Jan 06
5:00 PM
at Peninsula
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
at Highline
Wed Jan 10
8:00 PM
at Highline
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Green River
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Green River
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Centralia
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
Centralia
Sat Jan 20
5:00 PM
at Pierce
Sat Jan 20
7:00 PM
at Pierce
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Lower Columbia
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
AwayHome