Scoreboard

No Event
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Tacoma W, 3-2
Wed Nov 08
Final
Centralia L, 3-0
Sophomore Night
Fri Nov 17
Final
Portland W, 49-37
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Whatcom W, 95-86
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
Clark W, 84-78
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Everett W, 76-75
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Edmonds W, 57-47
Wed Nov 29
Final
Pacific University JV W, 69-44
Fri Dec 01
Final
Olympic L, 95-83
Sat Dec 02
Final - 2OT
at Shoreline W, 95-90
Sun Dec 03
Final
Everett L, 65-53
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Multnomah W, 87-68
Fri Dec 08
Final
Spokane L, 67-65
Dale J. Bates Invitational
Sat Dec 09
Final
Tacoma W, 84-81
Dale J. Bates Invitational
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Whatcom L, 66-56
Sun Dec 10
Final
at Lane W, 103-96
Dale J. Bates Invitational
Tue Dec 12
Cancelled
Shoreline
Fri Dec 15
5:00 PM
vs. Columbia Basin
@ Skagit Valley College
Fri Dec 15
5:30 PM
vs. Skagit Valley
@ Umpqua Umpqua Crossover
Sat Dec 16
12:00 PM
vs. Skagit Valley
@ Skagit Valley Crossover
Sat Dec 16
5:30 PM
vs. Wenatchee Valley
@ Umpqua CC Crossover
Sun Dec 17
2:00 PM
at Umpqua
NWAC Crossover Tourn
Thu Dec 28
12:00 PM
vs. Linn-Benton
@ Clackamas Holiday Invitational
Thu Dec 28
1:00 PM
vs. Bellevue
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29
2:00 PM
vs. Everett
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29
3:00 PM
vs. Peninsula
@ Clackamas Holiday Invitational
Sat Dec 30
12:00 PM
vs. Yakima Valley
@ Clackamas Holiday Invitational
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
at Skagit Valley
Skagit Holiday Tournament
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
at Olympic
Sat Jan 06
5:00 PM
at Peninsula
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
at Highline
Wed Jan 10
8:00 PM
at Highline
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Green River
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Green River
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Centralia
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
Centralia
Sat Jan 20
5:00 PM
at Pierce
Raider TV is streamed at Pierceraiders.com
Sat Jan 20
7:00 PM
at Pierce
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Tacoma
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Tacoma
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
Aberdeen HS
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
Highline
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM
Highline
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
at Green River
Sat Feb 10
5:00 PM
at Green River
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Centralia
Wed Feb 14
8:00 PM
at Centralia
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Pierce
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Pierce
Wed Feb 21
6:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Wed Feb 21
8:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Tacoma
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
at Tacoma
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM
Grays Harbor
Sophomore Night
Wed Feb 28
8:00 PM
Grays Harbor
Sophomore Night
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
AwayHome