Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Clackamas L, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Black Hills FC W, 1-0
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 07
Final
Mt. Hood L, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Highline L, 6-1
Starfire Field #2
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Tacoma L, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Clackamas L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Bellevue L, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Wenatchee Valley L, 2-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Spokane L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Wenatchee Valley L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
Wed Sep 19
Final
Pierce T, 2-2
Fri Sep 21
Final
Grays Harbor L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Bellevue T, 1-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
Highline L, 3-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Highline L, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
Lower Columbia L, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
Tacoma L, 2-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Green River W, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
Pierce L, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Pierce L, 4-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Bellevue W, 1-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Tacoma L, 3-2
Fri Oct 12
Final
Centralia L, 3-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Highline L, 5-0
Starfire Field #2
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Tacoma
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Highline
Wed Oct 24
4:15 PM
at Pierce
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Green River
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Bellevue
Wed Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Pierce
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Tacoma
Sun Nov 04
12:00 PM
at Clackamas
NWAC Jamboree
Sun Nov 04
6:00 PM
Christian Faith Basketball Club
Scrimmage
Wed Nov 07
7:00 PM
at Centralia
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
Peninsula
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
Edmonds
Sat Nov 17
6:00 PM
at Everett
Sun Nov 18
4:00 PM
vs. Edmonds
@ Everett
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Olympic
Tue Nov 27
6:00 PM
at Pacific University (Forest Grove)
Pacific JV
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
Whatcom
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
at Everett
Tue Dec 04
5:00 PM
Shoreline
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
Pacific University (Forest Grove)
Pacific JV
Fri Dec 07
5:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Oregon
@ Lane Community College (Eugene, OR) Dale Bates Classic
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
Blue Mountain
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
at Clark
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
vs. Umpqua
@ Lane Community College (Eugene, OR) Dale Bates Classic
Sun Dec 09
4:00 PM
at Lane
Dale Bates Classic
Thu Dec 13
8:00 PM
Blue Mountain
SPSCC Crossover
Fri Dec 14
4:00 PM
Portland
SPSCC Crossover
Sat Dec 15
2:00 PM
Edmonds
SPSCC Crossover
Sun Dec 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ North Idaho CC Crossover
Mon Dec 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ North Idaho CC Crossover
Tue Dec 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ North Idaho CC Crossover
Fri Dec 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Valley Tournament
Sat Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Valley Tournament
Sun Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Valley Tournament
Wed Jan 02
2:00 PM
SPSCC Alumni
Alumni Game
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
at Olympic
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Highline
Wed Jan 09
8:00 PM
Highline
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Green River
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
at Green River
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Centralia
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
at Centralia
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Pierce
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Pierce
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Spotlight

NWAC Spotlight: Yitagesu Dowty South Puget Sound Community College Men's Soccer Player About Yitagesu: I started playing soccer at a very young age in Ethiopia - this is all we did all day long.