Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Everett W, 95-79
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Edmonds L, 85-74
@ Walt Price Student Fitness Center - EvCC
Tue Nov 20
Final
Olympic W, 104-77
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Pacific University (Forest Grove) W, 101-59
Pacific JV
Tue Dec 04
Final
Pacific University (Forest Grove) W, 107-71
Pacific JV
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Southwestern Oregon W, 81-80
@ Lane Dale Bates Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Umpqua W, 93-83
@ Lane Dale Bates Classic
Sun Dec 09
Final
at Lane W, 100-88
Dale Bates Classic
Thu Dec 13
Final
Blue Mountain W, 83-69
SPSCC Crossover
Fri Dec 14
Final
Portland W, 83-50
SPSCC Crossover
Sat Dec 15
Final
Edmonds W, 80-60
SPSCC Crossover
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Yakima Valley L, 76-74
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City, OR
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Peninsula W, 93-71
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Walla Walla W, 89-81
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Olympic W, 74-68
Wed Jan 09
Final
Highline W, 80-74
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Green River L, 71-68
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Centralia W, 90-74
Sat Jan 19
Final
Pierce W, 92-59
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Tacoma
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Grays Harbor
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
at Highline
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Green River
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM
Centralia
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
at Pierce
Wed Feb 20
8:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Tacoma
Wed Feb 27
8:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Spotlight

NWAC Spotlight: Yitagesu Dowty South Puget Sound Community College Men's Soccer Player About Yitagesu: I started playing soccer at a very young age in Ethiopia - this is all we did all day long.