Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Clackamas L, 2-0
@ Showcase Court 2
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Skagit Valley L, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 2
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Yakima Valley L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 5
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Olympic L, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 2
Sun Aug 26
Final
Lane L, 2-0
Court 2
Sun Aug 26
Final
vs. Wenatchee Valley L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 5
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Everett W, 2-1
@ Everett
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Whatcom W, 2-1
@ Everett CC
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Whatcom L, 3-0
@ Green River
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Olympic L, 3-0
@ Green River
Mon Sep 03
Final
at Linn-Benton L, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Clackamas L, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
Mt. Hood L, 3-2
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Clackamas L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Bellevue L, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Wenatchee Valley L, 2-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Spokane L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Wenatchee Valley L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
Fri Sep 21
Final
Grays Harbor L, 3-0
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Highline
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Green River
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Pierce
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Tacoma
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Centralia
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Highline
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Green River
Wed Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Pierce
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Tacoma
Wed Nov 07
7:00 PM
at Centralia
No Event
View Full Schedule
AwayHome