Scoreboard

Thu Aug 22
12:00 PM
vs. Wenatchee Valley
@ Starfire Sports Complex NWAC Friendlies
Fri Aug 23
10:00 AM
vs. Clark
@ Starfire Sports Complex NWAC Friendlies
Tue Aug 27
5:00 PM
vs. Portland
RAC Field #1
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Skagit Valley
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
at Peninsula
Tue Sep 03
4:15 PM
at Walla Walla
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
at Blue Mountain
Sat Sep 07
2:15 PM
vs. Highline
RAC Field #1
Wed Sep 11
4:15 PM
vs. Tacoma
RAC Field #1
Wed Sep 18
4:15 PM
at Pierce
Sat Sep 21
2:15 PM
at Bellevue
Sat Sep 28
2:15 PM
at Highline
Starfire Sports Complex
Wed Oct 02
4:15 PM
at Tacoma
Wed Oct 09
4:15 PM
vs. Pierce
RAC Field #1
Sat Oct 12
2:15 PM
vs. Bellevue
RAC Field #1
Wed Oct 16
2:15 PM
vs. Highline
RAC Field #1
Sat Oct 19
4:15 PM
at Tacoma
Sat Oct 26
2:15 PM
vs. Pierce
RAC Field #1
Wed Oct 30
4:15 PM
at Bellevue
No Event
View Full Schedule
AwayHome