Scoreboard

Sat Aug 24
10:15 AM
vs. Whatcom
@ Eugene, OR Court 5
Sat Aug 24
11:30 AM
vs. Clackamas
@ Eugene, OR Court 5
Sat Aug 24
12:45 PM
vs. Olympic
@ Eugene, OR Court 2
Sat Aug 24
4:30 PM
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Eugene, OR Court 5
Sun Aug 25
10:15 AM
vs. Umpqua
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR NWAC Showcase Tournament (Court 5)
Sun Aug 25
12:45 PM
vs. Yakima Valley
@ Eugene, OR Court 2
Fri Aug 30
10:00 AM
at Olympic
Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
vs. Skagit Valley
@ Olympic College
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Everett
Tue Sep 10
3:00 PM
at Bellevue
Tue Sep 10
5:00 PM
vs. Edmonds
@ Bellevue College
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Green River
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
vs. Centralia
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Highline
Played at The Evergreen State College
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
vs. Tacoma
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Pierce
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Lower Columbia
Played at The Evergreen State College
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs. Green River
Played at The Evergreen State College
No Event
View Full Schedule
AwayHome