Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Everett W, 3-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Edmonds L, 3-2
@ Bellevue College
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Shoreline L, 3-2
@ Edmonds
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Clackamas W, 3-1
@ Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Walla Walla L, 3-2
@ Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Tacoma L, 3-0
@ Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Lower Columbia L, 3-1
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Green River W, 3-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Centralia W, 3-0
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Highline L, 3-0
Played at The Evergreen State College
Mon Oct 14
Final
vs. Tacoma L, 3-2
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Pierce
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Lower Columbia
Played at The Evergreen State College
Mon Oct 28
7:00 PM
vs. Green River
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Centralia
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
at Highline
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
at Tacoma
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
vs. Pierce
Played at The Evergreen State College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
AwayHome